top of page

Board of Directors (2023-2024)

President - Lion Ron Stief

1st Vice President - Lion Tommy Miller

2nd Vice President - Meghan Clair

Secretary - Lions Tracy Hickey/Ted Beck

Treasurer - Lion Doug LaSala

Membership Chair - Lion Tracy Hickey

Service Chairperson: Lion Meghan Clair
Director 1 Year: Lion Craig Richards
Director 1 Year: Lion Ted Beck
Director 2 Year: Lion Jim Fretts
Director 2 Year: Lion Steve Lowe
LEO Advisor: Lion Cindy Todd
Safety Officer: Lion Glen Murphy
Tail Twister: Lion Harlo Smith

bottom of page