Congratulations to our Lancaster-Lebanon League 2018 Outstanding Football Player Award winners! Sponsored jointly by the Columbia, Elizabethtown, and Lititz Lions Clubs.

Thanks to Guest Speaker WGAL TV's Barbara Barr and Lititz Lions Master of Ceremonies Mark Hough.

Pictured below: Coach Risberg and Zion Gibbs,

Coach Gingrich and Noah Palm, and Coach Wildasin and Logan Horn 

 2017 Football Award Recipients

L-R are Peyton Snopek, Lancaster Catholic,

with Coach Harbach,

Cameron Roth, Garden Spot, with Coach Fulmer,

and Grayson Saiilade, Manheim Township,

with Coach Evans

 2016 Football Award Recipients