lionpage header
(Click anywhere on the page header above to return to the previous page)

Board of Directors (2014-2015)

President   Director (2 yr)
Lion Steve Brandt   Lion Jeff Usner
1st Vice President Director (2 yr)
Lion Curt Evans   Lion Jean Brandt
2nd Vice President Director (1 yr)
Lion Aaron Miller Mike Haines
3rd Vice President   Director (1 yr)
vacant   Lion Michele DeRosa
Immediate Past President   Tail Twister
Lion Keith Lundsten   Lion Mark Hough
Secretary   Tail Twister
Lion Tom Bender   Lion Sheila Hough
Treasurer   Lion Tamer
Lion Jane Lundsten   Lion ted Hevener
Financial Secretary   Lion Tamer
Lion Perry Hackman   Lion Harlo Smith
LEO Advisor    
Lion Dawn Rissmiller